Welcome to the colorful world of printing

For over 30 years, Print Consult has been offering you a complete service for high-quality and sophisticated print products. Thanks to an excellent network and long-term cooperation partners, we are distinguish ourselves by innovation and great flexibility. Would you like to print a product? We print it for you!

Consultation

With commitment and attention to detail, we provide advice on all aspects of printing. We will be happy to assist you. Do you have any questions about equipment, finishing, paper, processing or packaging?

We have the answers!

Project management

You deliver printable data – we commission our partners, take over the paper purchase and accompany the production process up to the delivery of the goods. Our team takes care of your project and keeps everything in view.

Trust us!

Cooperation partners

Long-term cooperations with fully integrated printing partners in Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Hungary, Lithuania, Turkey and Italy enable efficient operation on the market. Together we work quality- and schedule-oriented.

Flexibility is our strength!

Service

The team members of Print Consult always have an open ear for all your concerns. We are happy to take over short-term productions, stock up on paper or storage of your books. Feel free to share with us your wishes, we take them seriously.

We provide the service!

Offline is the new luxury!

A small selection of current projects that we have realized for our customers.

360 Grad Psst ich lese
Kosmos Die Drei ??? Rocky Beach offene Kanten
Delius Klasing GP Ice Race Leinen
Dumont Greenfeast Leineneinband

We love beautiful books

Print Consult offers modern project management. You receive everything from one source – fast, reliable and in high quality. The satisfaction of our customers is very important to us, therefore every production receives individual support.

Get to know us
Klappschachtel: Postkarten, Booklet

Comprehensive portfolio

In addition to the classic book production, focusing on color, we have adapted to changing customer needs and greatly expanded our portfolio. Let the picture gallery inspire you.

To the portfolio

Environmental protection is an investment in the future

On request, we produce climate-neutral and give you the opportunity to support selected climate protection projects. Print Consult is FSC and PEFC certified and uses papers that meet high ecological, social and economic standards. Together with our printing partners, we act in an environmentally conscious manner and print your products with CO2-neutral machines and environmentally friendly renewable energies.

Willkommen in der farbenfrohen Druckwelt

Print Consult bietet Ihnen seit über 30 Jahren den kompletten Service für hochwertige und anspruchsvolle Druckerzeugnisse. Dank eines ausgezeichneten Netzwerks und langjähriger Kooperationspartner zeichnen wir uns durch Innovation und große Flexibilität aus. Sie wünschen ein Printprodukt? Wir machen den Druck!

Beratung

Mit Engagement und Liebe zum Detail beraten wir in allen Belangen rund um das Thema Druck. Gern stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Haben Sie Fragen zu Ausstattung, Veredlung, Papier, Verarbeitung, oder Konfektionierung?

Wir haben die Antwort!

Projektmanagement

Sie liefern druckfähige Daten – wir beauftragen unsere Partner, übernehmen den Papiereinkauf und begleiten den Produktionsprozess bis zur Warenanlieferung. Unser Team kümmert sich um Ihr Projekt und behält alles im Blick.

Vertrauen Sie uns!

Kooperationspartner

Langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit vollintegrierten Druckpartnern in der Slowakei, Tschechien, Slowenien, Ungarn, Litauen, Türkei und Italien ermöglicht effizientes Agieren am Markt. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir qualitäts- und terminorientiert.

Flexibilität ist unsere Stärke!

Service

Das Team von Print Consult hat jederzeit ein offenes Ohr für all Ihre Anliegen. Gern übernehmen wir kurzfristige Produktionen, bevorraten uns mit Papier oder lagern die Bücher ein. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche wissen.

Wir sind Ihr Dienstleister!

Offline ist der neue Luxus

Eine kleine Auswahl aktueller Projekte, die wir für unsere Kunden verwirklichen durften.

Wir lieben schöne Bücher

Print Consult bietet ein modernes Projektmanagement. Sie erhalten alles aus einer Hand – schnell, zuverlässig und in hoher Qualität. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher erhält jede Produktion eine individuelle Betreuung.

Lernen Sie uns kennen
Klappschachtel: Postkarten, Booklet

Umfangreiches Portfolio

Neben den klassischen Buchproduktionen, mit dem Schwerpunkt im farbigen Bereich, haben wir uns auf die veränderten Kundenbedürfnisse eingestellt und das Portfolio stark erweitert. Lassen Sie sich von der Bildergalerie inspirieren.

Zum Portfolio

Umweltschutz ist Investition in die Zukunft

Auf Wunsch produzieren wir klimaneutral und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Klimaschutzprojekte zu unterstützen. Print Consult ist FSC- und PEFC-zertifiziert und setzt Papiere ein, die hohen ökologischen, sozialen und ökonomischen Ansprüchen genügen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Druckpartnern agieren wir umweltbewusst und drucken Ihre Produkte auf CO2-neutralen Maschinen sowie mit umweltfreundlichen erneuerbaren Energien.